Jonathan Adams
Suntrust
(410) 986-1041
jonathan.l.adams@suntrust.com

Edwin Brake
Ellin & Tucker
(410) 727-5735
(410) 727-1405
dfrankenberger@ellinandtucker.com

Joseph A. Grabowski
Gore Brothers Reporting & Video Co.
(410) 837-3027
(410) 685-6361
jrosenberg123@gmail.com

Jessica Goughnour
TriBridge Partners, LLC
(410) 659-3704
jessica.goughnour@tribridgepartners.com

Suzanne Huettner
The Daily Record
(443) 524-8103
suzanne.huettner@thedailyrecord.com

Kay Kenny
Legal Mutual Liability Insurance of Maryland
(443) 955-4829
(410) 825-9222
kkenny@mlmins.com

John Pardoe
Byte Right Support
(410) 347-2983
john@byterightsupport.com

Paula Peters
Multi-Specialty Healthcare
(443) 983-4693
ppeters@amm.bz

Sharon Rabinovitz
Gore Brothers Reporting and Video Company
srabinovitz@gorebrothers.com

Joseph I. Rosenberg
Joseph I. Rosenberg, CFA, LLC
(301) 802-0617
(301) 495-9821
jrosenberg123@gmail.com

Dennis Rudolph
DTI Court Reporting Solutions
(410) 539-3664
dennis.rudolph@dtiglobal.com

Cregg Seymour
CRC Salomon
(410) 821-4888
cseymour@crcsalomon.com

Sara VanLeuven
Evans Reporting
(410) 727-7100
svanleuven@evansreporting.com

Jessica York
Planet Depos
(888) 433-3767
Jessica.York@planetdepos.com