2017-2018

Officers

Kerri L. Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Divya Potdar, Chair-Elect
Wise Law, LLC
divya@wise-law.net

Joseph A. Pulver, Treasurer
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com

Eleanor M. Dayhoff-Brannigan, Secretary
Maryland Legal Aid
elliedb@gmail.com


Immediate Past Chair

Joshua L. Caplan, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com


Elected Member

Chelsea J. Crawford
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
ccrawford@browngold.com


Members at Large

Scarlett M. Corso
Gilman & Bedigian, LLC
scorso@gblegalteam.com

Lauren Lake
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge A. David Copperthite
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland

laurenlake32@gmail.com

Jonathan D. Nelson
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
jnelson@fsb-law.com


Committees


Awards

James Robinson
Brady, Fischel, & Daily, LLC
james@bfdlegal.com


Alison Schurick
Biran Kelly LLC
alison.schurick@gmail.com


Continuing Legal Education

Natalie Amato
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
namato@stattorney.org


Angela Pallozzi
Offit Kurman
apallozzi@offitkurman.com


Events

Michael R. Hudak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
mhudak@stattorney.org

Russell M. Radziak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
russell.radziak@icloud.com


Membership

Sara El-Shall
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Samuel F. Pulver
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com


Mentoring

Aaron DeGraffenreidt
Maryland Legal Aid
adegraffenreidt@mdlab.org

Christine R. Hogan
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
chogan@adelberg.com


Nominating

Joshua L. Caplan
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com


Policy and Planning

Divya Potdar, Chair-Elect
Wise Law, LLC
divya@wise-law.net


Public Education

Alan Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us

Kate McComiskey
Sylvan Learning Center, LLC
kate.mccomiskey@sylvanlearning.com


Public Relations

Danielle Williamson
Blibaum & Associates, P.A.
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com


Public Service

Hannah Dawson
Social Security Administration
hnnhdwsn@gmail.com

Lauren Lake
Law Clerk to Magistrate Judge A. David Copperthite
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland

laurenlake32@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Danielle Williamson
Blibaum & Associates, P.A.
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com



Maryland State Bar Association

Nathaniel Risch
Law Offices of Mann & Risch
nate@mannrisch.com


Monumental City Bar Association

Chelsea Crawford
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
ccrawford@browngold.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

Jeremy Brooks
jeremy.brooks@ubalt.edu
 

University of Maryland School of Law

Tim Scott
tim.scott@umaryland.edu
 

Women’s Bar Association

Natalie Amato
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
namato@stattorney.org