2016-2017

Officers

Joshua L. Caplan, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com

Kerri L. Smith, Chair-Elect
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Divya Potdar, Treasurer
Wise Law, LLC
divya@wise-law.net

Anna Z. Skelton, Secretary
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
azs@shapirosher.com


Immediate Past Chair

Jocelyn Z. Szymanowski, Chair
Ferguson, Schetelich, & Ballew, P.A.
jszymanowski@fsb-law.com


Elected Member

Elizabeth A. Hafey
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
ehafey@gdldlaw.com


Members at Large

Aaron DeGraffenreidt
Maryland Legal Aid
adegraffenreidt@mdlab.org

Natalie Amato
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

Ryan Walburn
Franklin & Prokopik, P.C.
rwalburn@fandpnet.com


Committees


Awards

James Lewis
Ferguson, Schetelich, & Ballew, P.A.
jlewis@fsb-law.com


Indira K. Sharma
Saul Ewing, LLP
isharma@saul.com


Continuing Legal Education

Angela Pallozzi
Offit Kurman
apallozzi@offitkurman.com


Joseph A. Pulver
Shapiro, Sher, Guinot, & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com


Events

Scarlett M. Corso
Gilman & Bedigian, LLC
scarlett.corso@gmail.com

Russell M. Radziak
Siegel Law
russell.radziak@icloud.com


Membership

Elizabeth A. Hafey
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
ahafey@gdldlaw.com

Maria Iliadis
Judicial Law Clerk, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
ilidis9055@gmail.com


Mentoring

Aaron DeGraffenreidt
Maryland Legal Aid
adegraffenreidt@mdlab.org

Alison Schurick
Judicial Law Clerk, Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
alison.schurick@gmail.com


Nominating Committee

Michael R. Hudak
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
mhudak@stattorney.org


Policy and Planning

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin, & White, LLC.
ksmith@mdattorney.com


Public Education

Chaz R. Ball
Schlachman, Belsky & Weiner, P.A.
cball@sbwlaw.com

Sara El-Shall
Chesapeake Employers' Insurance
sel-shall@ceiwc.com


Public Relations

Danielle Williamson
Blibaum & Associates, P.A.
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com


Public Service

Hannah Dawson
Social Security Administration
hnnhdwsn@gmail.com

Alan Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Danielle Williamson
Blibaum & Associates, P.A.
dwilliamson@blibaumlaw.com
 

Monumental City Bar Association

Chelsea Crawford
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
ccrawford@browngold.com
 

University of Baltimore Student Liaisons

Jeremy Brooks
jeremy.brooks@ubalt.edu

Amanda Odorimah
amanda.odorimah@gmail.com
 

University of Maryland Student Liaison

Tim Scott
tim.scott@umaryland.edu
 

Women’s Bar Association

Carisa Hatfield
House of Ruth
carisa.hatfield@ubalt.edu