The 23rd Annual Past Presidents’ Luncheon will be held on Tuesday, November 21, 2017, at The Grand, 225 N. Charles Street, Corinthian Room, Baltimore, MD 21201 with a cash bar at 11:30 a.m., followed by lunch at noon. Our 2017 Presidential Award recipients are Linda L. Shields, Department of Law, Baltimore City, and Aaron DeGraffenreidt, Maryland Legal Aid. The Honorable Clifton J. Gordy is the recipient of the 2017 Paul A. Dorf Memorial ADR Award. The newest members of the Bench, The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, Circuit Court for Baltimore City and The Honorable Matthew J. Fader, Judge Designate, Court of Special Appeals-At Large, as well as the recently retired judges, The Honorable Peter B. Krauser, Court of Special Appeals of Maryland, and The Honorable Stephen J. Sfekas, Circuit Court for Baltimore City, will also be recognized. Tickets are $65 per person and can be purchased ONLINE, or CLICK HERE to complete and return the registration form. Registrations must be received by Wednesday, November 15, 2017. For more information, call at 410-539-5936 or e-mail us at