2017-2018


Charles M. Blomquist, President
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
cblomquist@stattorney.org

Kelly Hughes Iverson, President-Elect
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, Vice-President
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
dana.middleton@mdcourts.gov

Darren L. Kadish, Treasurer
Kadish & Kadish, PC
dkadish@hotmail.com

Anthony F. Vittoria, Secretary
The Vittoria Law Firm
afv@vittorialaw.com

Kerri L. Smith, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

DIvya Potdar, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Wise Law, LLC
divya@wise-law.net

Executive Council

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Jeffrey Trueman, Chair
Director, Civil ADR Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jeff.trueman@mdcourts.gov

Bench/Bar

Damien Banks, Co-Chair
Law Office of Peter G. Angelos, P.C.
dbanks@lawpga.com

The Honorable Christopher L. Panos, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cpanos@mdcourts.gov

Budget & Finance

Darren L. Kadish, Chair
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@hotmail.com

Communications and News Journal

Evelyn L. Cusson, Chair
The United States Attorney's Office, District of Maryland
evelyn.cusson@usdoj.gov

Continuing Legal Education

John H. Price, Jr., Co-Chair
Law Offices of John H. Price, Jr.
johnhpricejr@aol.com

The Honorable Michael Studdard, Co-Chair
District Court for Baltimore City
michael_studdard@yahoo.com

Events

Sara E. Gross, Co-Chair
Department of Law, Baltimore City
sara.gross@baltimorecity.gov

Thy Christine Pham, Co-Chair
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Judicial Selections

David J. McManus, Chair
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones,  P.A.
djm@bbsclaw.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
alicia.gipe@wilsonelser.com

Legislation

Lisa Kaitlyn Smith, Chair
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
LSmith@stattorney.org

Long Range Planning

Kelly Hughes Iverson, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

Membership

Thomas K. Prevas, Co-Chair
Saul Ewing, LLC
tprevas@saul.com

The Honorable Hope Tipton, Co-Chair
Family Magistrate, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
hope.tipton@mdcourts.gov

Personnel

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
dmiddleton@oag.state.md.us

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Co-Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
cbledsoe@oag.state.md.us

George G. Tankard, III, Co-Chair
Yost Legal Group
gtankard@yostlaw.com

Professional Ethics

Glenn M. Grossman, Chair
Eccleston & Wolf, P.C.
grossman@ewmd.com

Technology

Frederic N.C. Smalkin, Chair
Department of Law, Baltimore City
fred.smalkin@baltimorecity.gov

Elected Members

Mary Cina Chalawsky
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
mchalawsky@oag.state.md.us

Chelsea J. Crawford
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
ccrawford@browngold.com

Eleanor M. Dayhoff-Brannigan
Maryland Legal Aid
elliedb@gmail.com

The Honorable Karen Friedman
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
chayaatty@aol.com

Michelle K. Wilson
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Members-At-Large

Adam Sean Cohen
The Cohen Law Firm
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Marshall B. Paul
Saul Ewing, LLP
mpaul@saul.com

Immediate Past President

Gregory K. Kirby
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
gkirby@pklaw.com

ABA Delegate

Alicia L. Wilson
Sagamore Development
awilson@sagamoredevelopment.com

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Joseph A. Pulver
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
jap@shapirosher.com