2019-2020

Executive Council

The Honorable Dana M. Middleton, President
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
dana.middleton@mdcourts.gov

Darren L. Kadish, President-Elect
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@hotmail.com

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, Vice-President
Office of Administrative Hearings
afv@vittorialaw.com

Michelle K. Wilson, Treasurer
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
micwil521@gmail.com

Myshala E. Middleton, Secretary
Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Office of Chief Counsel

myshala.middleton@gmail.com

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair, Young Lawyers’ Division
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
joseph.a.pulver@gmail.com

Lauren E. Lake, Chair-Elect, Young Lawyers’ Division
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com

Standing Committees

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James W. Motsay, Chair
Motsay and Lay
jmotsay@motsayandlay.com

Bench/Bar

Natasha M. Dartigue, Co-Chair
Office of the Public Defender for Baltimore City
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

The Honorable Christopher L. Panos, Co-Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
cpanos@mdcourts.gov

Budget & Finance

Michelle K. Wilson, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
micwil521@gmail.com

Communications and News Journal

Evelyn L. Cusson, Chair
The United States Attorney's Office, District of Maryland
evelyn.cusson@usdoj.gov

Continuing Legal Education

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays, Chair
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

Events

Kerri Smith, Chair
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Judicial Selections

Valda G. Ricks, Chair
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Gibbons_valda@yahoo.com

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Alicia J. Gipe, Chair
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
alicia.gipe@wilsonelser.com

Legislation

Erin C. Thompson, Chair
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
ethompson@gdldlaw.com

Long Range Planning

Darren L. Kadish, Chair
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
dkadish@hotmail.com

Membership

Joshua L. Caplan, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
capterp@gmail.com

Personnel

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria, Chair
Office of Administrative Hearings
afv@vittorialaw.com

Pro Bono and Access to Legal Services

Catherine A. Bledsoe, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
cbledsoe@oag.state.md.us

Professional Ethics

Fabian D. Walters, Chair
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
fwalters92@gmail.com

Technology

Bryan Upshur, Chair
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, LLC
upshurbryan@gmail.com

Elected Members

Mary Cina Chalawsky
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
mchalawsky@oag.state.md.us

Teresa Epps Cummings
​tecummings1019@gmail.com

Ryan Dietrich
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Sara El-Shall
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Samuel R. Pulver
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

Members-At-Large

Robert Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Linda L. Shields
Department of Law, Baltimore City
linda.shields@baltimorepolice.org

The Honorable Michael Studdard
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
michael.studdard@mdcourts.gov

Immediate Past President

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

ABA Delegate

Thomas H. Barnard
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
thbarnard@bakerdonelson.com

Treasurer, Young Lawyers’ Division

Alan J. Dunklow
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
adunklow@oag.state.md.us