Katherine Sanzone
Executive Director, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x100
ksanzone@baltimorebar.org


Patricia DeGuilmi
Executive Assistant, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x101
pdeguilmi@baltimorebar.org


Sabina Mohan
Administrative Assistant, Bar Association of Baltimore City
410-539-5936 x102
smohan@baltimorebar.org
 

Viola Woolums
Director, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
vwoolums@baltimorebar.org

Jacqueline Jones
Administrative Assistant, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
jjones@baltimorebar.org


Calissa Randall, Esquire
Equal Justice Works AmeriCorps Legal Fellow
410-396-1322
crandall@baltimorebar.org


Madonna Lebling, Esquire
Project Household, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
MLebling@baltimorebar.org


Muriel Van den Berg, Esquire
Project Household, Senior Legal Services
410-396-1322
MvandenBerg@baltimorebar.org

Emmanuel Hamwright
Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
410-396-1322
ehamwright@baltimorebar.org