11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

The Grand

The Bar Association of Baltimore City's

25th Annual

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The Grand
225 N. Charles Street
Corinthian Room
Baltimore, MD 21201

11:30 A.M. – Cash Bar
12:00 Noon – Lunch

Presidential Award Recipients
Aaron Kadish, Esquire
Kadish & Kadish, P.C.

Kerri L. Smith, Esquire
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White LLC

Paul A. Dorf Memorial ADR Award Recipient 

The Honorable John Philip Miller
Circuit Court for Baltimore City (Ret.)

 Recognition of  Recently Appointed Judges

The Honorable Stephanie Agli Gallagher
United States District Court for the District of Maryland

The Honorable LaTina Burse Greene

District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City

The Honorable Anthony F. Vittoria
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

The Honorable E. Gregory Wells
Court of Special Appeals of Maryland, At-Large

 Recognition of Recently Retired Judges

The Honorable Timothy J. Doory
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Tickets are $65 and can be purchased below

or download and complete registration form
Registrations must be received by Wednesday, November 20!

For more information, call us at 410-539-5936,
or e-mail us at info@baltimorebar.org.