Jonathan Biran, President
Biran Kelly LLC
jbiran@birankelly.com

Jason C. Hessler, Vice President
Baltimore City Department of Housing and Community Development
Permits & Code Enforcement Legal Section

jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov


Michelle K. Wilson, Treasurer
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland

mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Brian S. Goodman, Secretary
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
bgoodman@kg-law.com

Robert D. Anbinder
Department of Law, Baltimore City
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

James B. Astrachan
Astrachan Gunst Thomas, P.C.
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Serra Aygun
The Johns Hopkins Health System
saygun1@jhmi.edu

Damien Banks
Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos
dbanks@lawpga.com

Tara A. Barnes
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, LLP
tbarnes@rsrm.com

Michael J. Baxter
Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones, P.A.
mbaxter@bbsclaw.com

Jessica P. Butkera
Goldberg Segalla
jbutkera@goldbergsegalla.com

Thomas C. Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek, LLC
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Mary Claire Chesshire
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
mchesshire@wtplaw.com

Ryan Dietrich
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Kelly A. Donohue
Law Offices of Kelly Donohue, LLC
kelly@kellydonohuelaw.com

Mark D. Dopkin
Tydings & Rosenberg, LLP
mdopkin@tydingslaw.com

Robert L. Ferguson, Jr.
Ferguson, Schetelich & Ballew, P.A.
rferguson@fsb-law.com

The Honorable Joan Bossmann Gordon
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Michael I. Gordon
Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP
mgordon@wcslaw.com

D. Jill Green
Assistant Dean, University of Baltimore School of Law
dgreen@ubalt.edu

Michelle A. Greer
Law Office of Jeffrey H. London, P.A.
mgreer5@verizon.net

Thomas A. Hauser
Ballard Spahr, LLP
hauser@ballardspahr.com

Kelly Hughes Iverson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
khi@gdldlaw.com

Gregory K. Kirby
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
gkirby@pklaw.com

Paul R. Kramer
Paul R. Kramer, LLC
paulkramer11@aol.com

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
cll@nqgrg.com

The Honorable Lynn Stewart Mays
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
lynn.mays@mdcourts.gov

John T. Prisbe
Venable LLP
jtprisbe@venable.com

Andrew Radding
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Sandra G. Small
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
sandra.small@oag.state.md.us

Tracy L. Steedman
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
tlsteedman@adelbergrudow.com

Jason T. Wasserman
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
jwasseman@mdattorney.com

Thomas J.S. Waxter, III
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
tjw@gdldlaw.com

Alicia L. Wilson
Sagamore Development
awilson@sagamoredevelopment.com

Meghan H. Yanacek
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
myanacek@gdldlaw.com