Platinum Sponsors:

 
The Daily Record
Suzanne Huettner
200 St. Paul Street, Suite 2480
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
443-524-8100
www.thedailyrecord.com
The McCammon Group, Ltd.
Alison Meyer
6641 W. Broad Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23230
888-343-0922
www.themccammongroup.com
 
 
TriBridge Partners, Inc
David M. Morris
One East Pratt Street, Suite 902
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-539-2320
www.tribridgepartners.com
Veritext Legal Solutions.
Sharon Rabinovitz
36 S. Charles Street, Suite 2002
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410-837-3027
www.veritext.com
 
 

Gold Sponsors:


CRC Salomon
Rob Deziel
2201 Old Court Road
Pikesville, Maryland 21208
410-821-4888
RDeziel@crcsalomon.com
 
Planet Depos, LLC
Jessica York
451 Hungerford Drive, Suite 400
Rockville, Maryland 20850
888-433-3767
Jessica.york@planetdepos.com
  


Silver Sponsors:


Byte Right Support
John Pardoe
355 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-347-2983
john@byterightsupport.com
Ellin & Tucker, Chartered
Lawrence M. Pullen, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, ASA
400 E. Pratt Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-727-5735
Joseph I. Rosenberg, CFS, LLC Mediation & Financial Advisory Services
9824 La Duke Drive
Kensington, Maryland 20892
301-802-0617
Jrosenberg123@gmail.com
www.joe-rosenberg.com 
 
 
JAMS
One Beacon Street, Suite 2210
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
857-225-0788
laurajennett@jamsadr.com
www.jamsadr.com 

Multi-Specialty Health Care
Randy Waugh
901 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21221
443-983-4693
rwaugh@amm.bz
www.multi-specialty.com
Vallit Advisors, LLC
Mark Norris
Christopher Rosenthal, CPA/ABV, ASA
2045 York Road, 3rd Floor
Timonium, Maryland 21093
443-482-9500
mnorris@vallitadvisors.com
www.vallitadvisors.com
 

Blue Ribbon Sponsors:

 
 
Nova Legal Funding
Ron Sinai
3550 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1409
Los Angeles, California 90010
(800) 760-0704
info@fundmylawsuitnow.com
www.fundmylawsuitnow.com