Platinum Sponsors:

 
The Daily Record
Suzanne Huettner
200 St. Paul Street, Suite 2480
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
443-524-8100
www.thedailyrecord.com
The McCammon Group, Ltd.
Alison Meyer
6641 W. Broad Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23230
888-343-0922
www.themccammongroup.com
 
 
TriBridge Partners, Inc
David M. Morris
One East Pratt Street, Suite 902
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-539-2320
www.tribridgepartners.com
 

Gold Sponsors:


CRC Salomon
Christopher Brooks
Robert Deziel
2201 Old Court Road
Pikesville, Maryland 21208
410-821-4888
cbrooks@crcsalomon.com
rdeziel@crcsalomon.com
 
  


Silver Sponsors:


Bar Prep Hero
Diana Lower
574 Mountain Brow Boulevard
Hamilton L8T1B1, Ontario Canada
1-888-392-2170
info@barprephero.com
www.barprephero.com

Byte Right Support
John Pardoe
355 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-347-2983
john@byterightsupport.com
Ellin & Tucker
Lawrence M. Pullen, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, ASA
400 E. Pratt Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-727-5735
lpullen@ellinandtucker.com
 
Mid-Atlantic Spinal Rehab & Chiropractic
Dr. Marc Gulitz, D.C.
2001 Eastern Avenue, FIrst Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 21231
443-500-4444
drgulitz@gmail.com
www.midatlanticspinalrehab.com 

Multi-Specialty Health Care
Randy Waugh
901 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21221
443-983-4693
rwaugh@amm.bz
www.multi-specialty.com

Vallit Advisors
Mark W. Norris
2045 York Road
Timonium, Maryland 21093
443-482-9500
mnorris@vallitadvisors.com
www.vallitadvisors.com
 

Blue Ribbon Sponsors:

 
 
Nova Legal Funding
Ron Sinai
3550 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1409
Los Angeles, California 90010
(800) 760-0704
info@fundmylawsuitnow.com
www.fundmylawsuitnow.com