2020-2021

Officers

Lauren E. Lake, Chair
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com

Samuel R. Pulver, Chair-Elect
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

Monica R. Basche, Treasurer
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
mrbasche@gmail.com

James P. Robinson, Secretary
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com


Immediate Past Chair

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
joseph.a.pulver@gmail.com
 

Elected Member

Natalie Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com
 

Members at Large

Sara El-Shall
Shultz Legal, LLC
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Natalie T. Krajinovic
John H. Denick & Associates, P.A.
natalie@denicklaw.com

Reba Letsa
Baker Donelson
rletsa@bakerdonelson.com


Committees


Awards

Natalie Amato
Department of Law, Baltimore City
nramato@gmail.com

Stephen Demos
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
demos.stephen@gmail.com


Continuing Legal Education

Jacob Dorfman
jacob.dorfman@umaryland.edu

Holly A. Leasure
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
hleasure@gdldlaw.com


Events

Rachel Hammond
rachelhammond324@gmail.com

Kate McComiskey
Sylvan Learning Center, LLC
kate.mccomiskey@gmail.com
 

Life & The Law

Ellyn Riedl Schettino
Maryland Volunteer Lawyer Service
ellyn.riedl@gmail.com

Jessica Duvall
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
jessicalynneduvall@gmail.com

Alison Schurick
Baker Donelson
alison.schurick@gmail.com


Membership

Derek Van De Walle
Maryland Judiciary Court of Special Appeals
vandewalle.derek.m@gmail.com

Rachel W. Samakow
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
Rsamakow@gmail.com


Mentoring

Richard L. Adams
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP

radams301@gmail.com

Sara Lucas
sara.lucas@umaryland.edu


Nominating

Joseph A. Pulver, Chair
Office of the Attorney General of Maryland
joseph.a.pulver@gmail.com


Past Chairs

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net
 

Policy and Planning

Samuel R. Pulver
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com


Public Education

Scarlett M. Corso
The Law Offices of Joseph M. Jagielski
scorso@travelers.com

Gregory Waterworth
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
gwaterworth@gmail.com


Public Relations

Megan Micco
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
mmicco@kg-law.com

Michael J. March, Jr.
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
Mmarch@rosenbergmartin.com


Public Service

Maureen A. Edobor
Goldberg Segalla
maureenedobor@gmail.com

Maureen A. Edobor
Goldberg Segalla
maureenedobor@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Letam P.A. Duson
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Letam.Duson@gmail.com


American Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Federal Bar Association

TBD

 

Maryland State Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com


Monumental City Bar Association

Kendrick McLeod
kendrickmcleod@gmail.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

Terrence Thrweatt
 

University of Maryland School of Law

Mendel Avtzon
 

Women’s Bar Association

TBD