2021-2022

Officers

Samuel R. Pulver, Chair
The Yost Legal Group
spulver@yostlaw.com

James P. Robinson, Chair-Elect
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com

Monica R. Basche, Treasurer
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
mrbasche@gmail.com

Sara El-Shall, Secretary
Shultz Legal, LLC
sara.elshall@gmail.com


Immediate Past Chair

Lauren E. Lake, Chair
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com
 

Elected Member

Rachel W. Samakow
Chesapeake Employers' Insurance Company
Rsamakow@gmail.com


Members at Large

Jacob Dorfman
Maryland Judiciary, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jacob.dorfman@umaryland.edu

Megan Micco
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
mmicco@kg-law.com

Derek Van De Walle
Conti Fenn LLC
vandewalle.derek.m@gmail.com


Committees


Awards

Natalie Krajinovic
John H. Denick & Associates, P.A.
natalie@denicklaw.com

Kate McComiskey
Weil, Gotshal & Manges, LLP
kate.mccomiskey@gmail.com


Continuing Legal Education

Jacob Dorfman
Maryland Judiciary, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jacob.dorfman@umaryland.edu

Kayla DiNuccio
Diva Law, LLP
kdinuccio@divalaw.net


Diversity & Inclusion

Monica R. Basche, Treasurer
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
mrbasche@gmail.com

Sara El-Shall, Secretary
Shultz Legal, LLC
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Maureen A. Edobor
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
maureenedobor@gmail.com
 

Events

Rachel Christine Hammond
Law Office of Kelley Spigel
rachelhammond324@gmail.com

Jacob Hervey Ziff
Law Clerk, Circuit Court for Baltimore City
jacob.h.ziff@gmail.com


Life & The Law

Ellyn Riedl Schettino
Maryland Volunteer Lawyer Service
ellyn.riedl@gmail.com

Alison Schurick
Baker Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
alison.schurick@gmail.com

Kerri Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com


Membership

Meryl Seidel
Salsbury Sullivan, LLC
merylseidel@gmail.com

Derek Van De Walle
Conti Fenn LLC
vandewalle.derek.m@gmail.com


Mentoring

Zachary Scott Gilreath
Anderson, Coe & King

gilreath@acklaw.com

Sara Lucas
McGuireWoods, LLP
sara.lucas@umaryland.edu


Nominating

Lauren E. Lake, Chair
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
llake@gfrlaw.com


Past Chairs

Divya Potdar, Chair
Diva Law, LLC
dpotdar@divalaw.net
 

Policy and Planning

James P. Robinson
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann, LLP
jprobinson@gdldlaw.com


Public Education

Lance Garner
Robinson & Associates
garnerlance@gmail.com

Gregory Waterworth
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
gwaterworth@gmail.com


Public Relations

Megan Micco
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
mmicco@kg-law.com

Molly Ann Nicholl
Law Office of Peter T. Nicholl, LLP
manicholl@nicholllaw.com


Public Service

Sarah P. Belardi
Maryland Office of the Attorney General
sarah.belardi@gmail.com

Kendrick K. McLeod
Department of Law, Baltimore City
kendrickmcleod@gmail.com


Liaisons

Alliance of Black Women Attorneys

Letam P.A. Duson
Office of the State Prosecutor
Letam.Duson@gmail.com


American Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com
 

Federal Bar Association

TBD

 

Maryland State Bar Association

Kerri L. Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, LLC
ksmith@mdattorney.com


Monumental City Bar Association

Kendrick McLeod
Department of Law, Baltimore City
kendrickmcleod@gmail.com
 

University of Baltimore School Law

TBA


University of Maryland School of Law

Mendel Avtzon
mavtzon@umaryland.edu
 

Women’s Bar Association

Molly A. Nicholl
The Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl
maninicholl@nicholllaw.com